Is Hive over?

in #hive2 months ago

Well personally I'm going to have to say yes. And I really don't care whether or not I get rewards anymore from here. In fact the complete destruction of the entire community by OCD and its owners just kind of proves that.

Course Leo finance isn't doing any better. Oh yeah I'm the top trader of that token? Must be a pretty shallow pool if that is the case. And for that matter it's just looking like things really aren't going anywhere on hive. So as a result I'm going to close down a lot of interaction. Including my little class.

I'll probably continue to post and we'll see how rewards work out but I'm not expecting anything.

All of the last little price bump definitely will help if it can stick around. Which again that's another thing I'm really not hopeful on. I just really don't think that we are going to see a mass adoption with all of the community destruction.

However I guess this is going to be a very exceptional learning lesson for future internet blockchain communities.

Guess the hive movie is done for. And freechain is a fart in the wind. Lol

IMG_20240305_155556839_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Is Hive over?

Started a reply and it quickly turned into a post of its own. :)

https://hive.blog/hive/@novacadian/is-hive-over

Imagine not needing money to have all You need and most of what You want...

Money... Do We Need It? (article): https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/money-do-we-need-it

bro you yapping bout the mainstream narratives for years

and now talk about community destruction

also no wonder, if you only extract

maybe just stfu at some point

Damn man. Does he have controversial comments? Sure. But I thought this platform was built on freedom of speech. This guy has been telling people about hive and making content for a really long time. And you could care less. Only about what gets you paid. Awesome.

I am gonna miss your shallow NATO propaganda.