My pictures are out of order.. just like today has been wild.

in #hive2 years ago

Screenshot_20211125-214827.png

Screenshot_20211125-101927.png

Screenshot_20211125-173908.png

Screenshot_20211124-184242.png

Screenshot_20211125-085200.png

Wow absolutely wow...

I woke up to 11,000 it shot up to 13, 000 then $15, 000 and then all the sudden I'm looking at 20,000....

Well I only have the utmost faith in this website even if the price is going to drop your pretty soon. Although I could also say that if we can maintain this price that would be absolutely amazing as well as life-changing for me and puppy dog.

I'm really excited and really hopeful.

Wow... And then the pools...

Don't know what to say other than I'm gonna let it just roll together and into a big pile.

Screenshot_20211125-091050.png

Wow.... Just wow....

And that's what's available...

So. Uhmmm......

Maybe I shouldn't have bought into the diesel pools. Hehe.

Well. No matter. Just relax and sit back and let more rewards come.

Yep it's not bad at all I am watching and waiting as well.

Happy Thanksgiving everybody and this has been an amazing gift so hopefully the price can still stay high for another week or so... LoL that would be like absolutely amazing but we'll see what happens.

Me and puppy dog went over to a friend's house and enjoyed good food as well as company and had an amazing time.

After that it was driving to tualatin for class in the morning because this will be my last class until I get back from California for the Legacy eight.

Some huge moves and I'm super excited.

Sort:  

It really looks like your dog is happy with the huge increase in the price of HIVE! 😄

Here's a !PIZZA and !ALIVE with !LUV for you and your dog! 😁

Now if we can just have that price stay where it is... LoL hopefully but either way I got to see my main account hit $20,000 and my other dog account is at $2,100...

I am just shocked and very thankful. Maybe one of these days I'll have the liquid funds to cash out a little bit at the top again.

Some people say that it is okay to get a small percentage of your profits from your investments for your own personal, such that even if the small chance that the value of your investments crash, you still benefited from the profits of those investments. 🤓 Anyway, this is #NotFinancialAdvice! 😅

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE with !LUV for you and your dog! 😁

@ganjafarmer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@ganjafarmer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Man your posts reveal that you keep an eye on almost anything, like what's up, down or new in almost every country, what's going on to which coin, token or Dex. I really wish to become like you. Now I can easily see and judge, your spot as compared to mine. The ways how you wisely react to every situation. Indeed you have become my favourite figure on hive.

I still remember your reply to my post about ADA price, you said you learned something from me but now I think that was just your way to rejuvenate encouragement to newbies like me.

Really I have fallen in love with your styles, ways and ideas.

I'll just be honest...

My trading style has zero Fucks. I just don't give a fuck. It's all free. I sell what I want to put money into my friends projects...

Simple.

List and com tokens.

Weedcash.

Proofofbrain

And more... LoL unstake alot and sell the rest.

Stop sweating and start trading. Lose money. Make more posts and grind on.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@savvyplayer(15/20) tipped @ganjafarmer (x2)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

It felt like 2017 all over again! What a refreshing sight!

No we got to do is just find a comfortable price position and just fly straight yeah I took a little bit out but now I'm doubling down on my efforts.

Cryptocurrency is definitely amazing.