Sort:  

Are you fucking kidding me? Time for me to amp up the pressure on your slander & libel.

I have your address, picture, and every slanderous/libelous comment you have made about me.

The next contact will be from my attorney. I suggest you settle with me in the next 24 hours.

The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he, who in the name of charity and good will, shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother's keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who would attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know my name is the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon thee.

..

Read and reflect! My rath is now focused upon you 🌪⛈💨🌪

https://www.shouselaw.com/ca/personal-injury/harm-to-reputation/defamation/

To make a defamation claim in California, you must prove four things:

That someone made a false statement of purported “fact” about you:
That the statement was made (“published”) to a third party;
That the person who made the statement did so negligently, recklessly or intentionally; and,
That as a result of the statement, your reputation was damaged.
California law recognizes two types of defamation: libel and slander. The main difference is whether a defamatory statement was made verbally (constituting slander) or in writing (constituting libel).

You have 13 hours left to correct your libelous ways. ⏰

@gank Time to get to know each other better. Since we will be meeting in a court room soon; you will eventually know all about me. Here is your first lesson:

C1EA5B5A-485C-47ED-BB6E-90568C419C2E.jpeg
Since I am a California resident; the case will be tried in California. More to come!

PS: Did you happen to read about my heads up?

In general, a plaintiff may be awarded three types of damages. These include:

General damages, which are damages for the plaintiff’s loss of reputation, shame, mortification, and hurt feelings;
Special damages, which are damages to the plaintiff’s property, trade, profession or occupation; or,
Punitive damages, which are damages awarded in the discretion of the superior court or the jury, to be recovered in addition to general and special damages, and to be awarded for the sake of example and by way of punishing a defendant.

My retainer is already paid; you are going down my washed up poker player 👍