You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good write-up in Cointelegraph about the latest happenings with Hive and Steem...

in #hive4 years ago

Hey, @jrcornel.

I wondered when I started doing some Google searches and ran into Hive blockchain there and on some indexes whether or not here would be a problem with HIVE as a name. We don't need that right out of the chute, so it will be interesting to see what becomes of the cease and desist order.

Otherwise, the article seems to be a pretty fair representation of what's been happening. They managed to talk to quite a few people in the making of it, which is also good. A fair distribution of opinion and I learned some things I don't think is widely known on chain.

Sort:  

Yep, my thoughts as well. It was pretty balanced and showed the views from both sides. Rare to see something like that these days.