dhive updates

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Hey developers,


We have updated some libraries recently, this is changelog and update notes.

dhive

dhive moved from @hivechain to @hiveio to keep consistency accross libraries and keep everything up to date in one place. If you were using @hivechain/dhive, please uninstall and install new version which includes some fixes and improvements.

npm i @hiveio/dhive

Changelog

Open issues

Do you want to contribute, check open issues and help?!

Thank you to all above contributors!

Do your part, start using latest version and report issues, suggest improvements or better yet start contributing to our ecosystem!


Tell me, what are you building on Hive?

Hive on! Buidl on!

Sort:  

Great work Sir. I don't understand much about the terminologies. The only thing I can deceiver is improvement. Thanks for your contribution

Thanks for the updates @good-karma 🙏

Cool that's a nice update. I will update all my project with the updated one thanks.

I also have something to be created as an issue. I have been using getOperationsStream() method to verify some of my transactions and I feel there is a delay for about 10 to 20 seconds for the transactions to be streamed. I will create an issue in the repository later with some sample code.

Please do report issues, so they are easier to track and discuss by community devs.

Yes I will add it there. 👍

Good work .. a lot of complexities .. i wish it could be broken down a little.

The truth I understand little of the subject. But I will investigate further. But I am sure they did their best as always and did a great job.

Good news to know this information 👍

@good-karma hey 👋 I have issue to post my blogs , I can’t post anymore Cz it been 3 days it says boost yr account !! What that mean I’ve been boost all my hive to hive power and still can’t post ??

You are performing other activities which will still use Resource credits and commenting/posting is one of the biggest resource hungry operation. So You would need to power up bit more or wait bit longer. We are releasing new service soon that will help you to acquire boost to your account from application with simple clicks. Stay tuned for that update, we are doing some final tests.