New Hobby

in #hive • 2 years ago

New Hobby

Recently I've started a new hobby and that hobby accidentally turned into a side income for me. 🤭

IMG_20210912_144039-01.jpeg

You must be wondering what's my new hobby right?
Haha..
It's handmade flowers from scratch and flowers arranging.
Am always blessed to have this natural talent since young..
Whatever I love or sees it and visualise it, i will be able to create it into something new.

IMG_20211029_121500-01.jpeg

One of the flower bouquet that I've made and sold.
It's does take some time and efforts to make one complete bouquet but it was very soothing, relaxing and fun creating it.

IMG_20211127_105923.jpg

I bet you wouldn't believe it if i said that every one of this flowers are personally created from scratch using only some glue,flower papers and some bamboo skewers.

I've always remembered this phrase people used to say:

If you don't want to feel like you're working everyday of your life,you got to find something that you love to do and you're passionate in, then life would be very meaningful and you won't get tired of it too quickly.

IMG_20211127_105938.jpg

What about you?
What's your hobby that you're passionate about in life?

Have a great weekends!
Will share more of my flowers creations again next time. 😉

@gracefu