Sort:  

The one who invited me? Not much I think. We stopped getting in touch (more like an acquaintance). We were part of some weird group at the beginning where we vote each other regardless of quality XD I realized it was weird then I left at some point. I remember the group also became so weird during and after the hardfork. Some blaming the witnesses, some happy they got their funds stolen, even some are still active on Steemit. So yeah I don't think they are here for the experience/community/decentralization so I just didn't catch up.

 last year (edited) 

It certainly seems like they werent here for the values of the platform.

some happy they got their funds stolen

This is the first time I hear someone is happy to get their funds stolen 😂

I meant they were happy that some of the witnesses' funds were stolen during the hardfork times lol - they said it was karma