You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Hive

in #hive4 years ago

I have done my best to express how much I care about Hive, that I am a vocal advocate for your platform

Bye Hive

Hello. I guess I haven't seen you before.
Why "Bye" then?
That doesn't make sense.
It's a decentralized platform so in part it is exactly what you want it to be.
Focus on what you like, if you can fix what you don't like, ignore everything else.

Sort:  

G-D grant me the serenity to accept the things I can not change
The courage to change the things I can
And the wisdom to know the difference.

Easy peasy. Some need to learn to deal with their own shortcomings before pointing their finger at others. Self Talk. I agree 100% @gtg with your assessment and advice.

Plain and simple, she is a SJW like people in this video.
No reasoning with her.