You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can someone tell me a little bit about how the HBD savings work?

in #hivelast year

yep automatically! but still do! I prefer doing manually but still, it is a movement, I think you are being picky in your argument. It isn't the cost like you said ...it is the movement that makes the interest to migrate to your account! clicking the button claiming or just transferring by yourself cheers =) as I said I asked sorry to @vocup! And hopefully the user understood that he waits until the claim button appears!

Sort:  

Hmmm... 🤔 If it is an apology for a false accusation that we were wrong, we must admit it's hard to recognize one, but we will accept it anyway! 😅

Yes, you are right; it's just the movement or allocation (of the funds), and that's why I put the word "cost" inside the quotation marks. 🙂

I understand that you want to be sure that at the end of the cycle, your interests moved to savings, and that's why you are maybe doing that additional transfer, but it's really not needed if you already claimed the interests manually by this or that interface claim-button.