[Daily] Eating pork belly for two consecutive days

in #hive3 years ago

@happypray.png

Good morning.

This is @happypray.

The weather is cold these days, so I have a lot of sleep.

I bought pork belly to increase my stamina.

Yesterday I boiled some of the pork belly with kimchi stew,

The remaining pork belly was baked in a frying pan and ate it.

KakaoTalk_20210122_231430689.jpg

I baked garlic and mushrooms together, so I ate it with Hallasan I love~

Today, a wife who couldn't eat pork belly yesterday~

I ate it again because I cooked the whole pork belly in the oven~

It was softer than baking it in a frying pan, so it tasted better~

KakaoTalk_20210122_231430689_01.jpg

The composition is the same as yesterday, but today we have fried eggs together.

Was there a lot of rice... It was difficult to eat everything today ㅜㅜ

Tomorrow is a Saturday with no long-awaited schedule, so I have to take a rest~

Have a good weekend^^