You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Changes Were Included in the Creation of Hive (Hard Fork 23)?

in #hive4 years ago

I published an article about DTube being fully compatible with Hive a few hours ago. A few minutes later I noticed @dtube being added to @spaminator black list no absolutely no reason. I believe @spaminator is somehow controlled by @themarkymark with his Global Blacklist API (funded by the DAO).

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I have nothing to do with @spaminator. I don't know what is a mistake and what is deliberate. I have nothing to do with @buildawhale.

Downvotes are not censorship, they are how the blockchain functions. Even fully downvoted articles on are no 0 visability on interfaces like Peakd. What is censorship is what Steemit has done which is to remove content from their hivemind API such as all my posts on the my @lukestokes.mhth account.

You're saying things that simply are not true.

Why are you tagging all these accounts? Talk to token holders about their witness votes if you don't agree with who they are voting for.

I am building up another competing condenser. Right now, it's Steem and not Hive. https://www.steemfiles.com .