Blood Moon Lunar Eclipse Before Party

in #hive • 2 years ago (edited)

Blood Moon Lunar Eclipse Before Party

🔻NAVDURGA & DUS MAHAVIDYA🔻

The Ladies are placed "in my crown chakra", exactly above my head in the place where I meditate.

As I meditate, I spread light into the collective consciousness, as well as the energies of the sacred geometry of the 19 Shaktis above me, as well as the energies of more than 15 yantras that are in front of me.

What is in the space/room where you meditate?

With what forms and energies do you enrich the collective consciousness?

Are you aware of the shapes and objects in the room/space around you?

You are the co-creator of the Universe.
Create it consciously.

#durgaretrograde #quantumhealing #collectivehealing #tantrayoga #financialintelligence #quantumdecoration

#navdurga #dusmahavidya #yantra #sacredgeometry #vedicmeditation #meditation #yoga #lunareclipse #bloodmoon #awareness #energy #space #sacredhome #ritual #power #tantra #kundalini #gaurishankar #initiation #quantumleap

Sort:  

Very good questions and thank you for making me aware that I might create a special place for my rituals 💓