Rock Me Amadeus

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

There is no Oneness without the integration of Duality.

There is no Enlightenment without the integration of the Underworld.

To became one both spirals has to be integrated.

With the intention to level-up, or let‘s say level-„down“ and deep into the roots, today I offered my Tantric ritual coconuts to the Underworld.

I offered it to Falco in Vienna’s Central Cemetery as a symbol of my intention to bring death to old distorted way of spirituality and to rebirth it into a new way of conscious communication through music, dance, art, flow, laugh…

The Enlightenment of Spirituality comes through the integration of the Underworld.

🔥LET THE ART BE THE GOD 🔥

And of course… Rock me Amadeus 👻

Sort:  

Tantric Ritual? That's new for me. What does it look like?

Tantric rituals are spiritual practices for balancing our inner feminine and masculine energies. Rituals and practices by which we integrate our dualities, our light and our shadow side.

I practice several types of classical spiritual exercises such as meditation, chanting, healing with sacred geometry, hatha yoga and breathing exercises.

Through the disciplined practice of classical spiritual exercises, I developed several new techniques. They are quite authentic and a bit extreme for the classical mind, but they are very intense and lead to quick results.I will try to write an article about tantric rituals soon with pictures of how they look like.

Thanks for the idea and motivation!

This sounds really interesting and I am looking forward reading more about your techniques. I also practice some classical spiritual exercises to come or stay in my high frequence. And I cannot be without anymore. ❤️

Spiritual Path is the most amazing journey in the Universe! Keep your frequency high! I hope we will meet soon in one of the HiveMeetUp-s in Vienna 🎡

Oh yes, it is and I will do so. I am planning to come to Vienna to one of the next HiveMeetups. Have you been there already?

Cool and amazing pics! I should go there as well ...

Thank you Sandra😊
It was very powerful to see how people still bring candles and flowers to him. He was really beloved.

Super Fotos. Falco lebt ...

Es ist interessant zu erfahren, dass er am meisten Kerzen und Blumen auf den ganzen Zentralfriedhof hat.

Meine Votingpower war unter 30% deswegen muss ich sparen und ja ich bin bei dir ;-) Wirklich interessant. Er war FALCO ;-) Kommst du heute Abend?

Ich bin heute nicht in Wien, aber wir sehen uns bald. Ich fühle mich neu motiviert für das Hive-Blogging!!