Sort:  

Thanks a lot for this. My mind has been all over the place and we totally forgot. @solymi please come here and say thanks!

You're welcome

Terribly sorry I was a bit distracted. :D The 1 HBD tip is a symbolic thank you, I consider your work worth much more. thank you for the signatures! Soon I will be asking you for some comissioned work if you accept HBD ;)
!PIZZA
!BEER

No problem :)
I don't do hive related graphics for money but let me know what you need, pleasure to help you

it would be an animated logo for @hivebusiness since it is a private project of mine I think it should be fair to pay for it :)

No payment lol
Let me check @hivebusiness colors etc, I might need the logo and when I got some free time I will try to do it, maybe not next week..

Thanks a lot, well there is no real logo yet I just did a profile pic using the hive logo and text

I see, what you want is a kind of animated banner with that profile pic, right?