You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Events on Hive

in #hive4 years ago

I volunteer my brother in crime @sidwrites to help aggregate these activities and we just need someone to move it to Twatter and the such so outside people can see it too. @littlescribe show is def. must and MSPwaves. BROsino would be a great addition along with the others mentioned. Maybe, @hivepeople can help out? @jongolson has a show he does - ofc, @cryptofinally, @coruscate. This initiative is badly needed as we need to get outside Hive and out into the crypto public.

Sort:  

I am thinking about this too. For example, we did some music nights on our India channel but never announced it here. Much of the "entertainment" stays within Discord.

I feel it is best:

  • To collect them all
  • Write a post (share the timing, links, etc)
  • Refer to this post (link from external sources)

Definitely worth doing it. I am glad to see @foxon has already posted on the Hive discord channel.