HiveScore Update: Actionable Feedback

in #hive4 years ago

HiveScore Update 1

I noticed that a few people asked how to take action on these prompts in the comments, so now, if you have a warning/advice showing, it will (if possible) give you a link to an appropriate page to manage or solve said problem.

image.png

Problem Solving Links:

All @hivescore mentions in the below links will be replaced with your name when you visit the site.

Recovery Account / Many Posting Authorities
https://peakd.com/@hivescore/permissions

No witnesses voted:
https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

Too Much Liquid Hive

https://peakd.com/@hivescore/wallet

Owner Key Changed Recently (Recover Your Account if stolen)

https://reazuliqbal.com/HiveAccountRecovery/

Vote my witness :)

https://vote.hive.uno/@cadawg

I also added longer descriptions to help users with why they might want to do this and a short rundown on how account recovery is safe.

Thanks for reading, hope this helps you to make your account more secure!

Visit HiveScore

Vote @cadawg for Witness

Sort:  

Screen Shot 20200819 at 11.27.07 AM.png

Please do the extra work of checking who my proxy votes for(and if they have a proxy, keep going) and award me the bonus. I do my witness voting from my witness account(@hextech) and I do support you(which I should, considering I work with you and agree with ur ideas).

You realise by doing this, it's going to be longer before I start working on @nftmart again, right?

I want to get you some sanity by stepping away from react. But you are going to php, so I don't know if thats any better.

Thanks for caring. I think PHP makes me slightly more sane for ez projects, because you just write a file, no need to pass through all these classes .etc.

For big projects, I would lose my marbles trying to write it in php

Get a room you two!

Congratulations @hivescore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Do we know how much each thing is once we solve it?

For you, 1 point is the maximum score 😂

In all honesty, here's the scoring system at the moment:
Posting = First 5 = 0 Points Taken, Next 10 = 20 Points Taken, Any More = 10 Points Taken

Recovery Account -> 300 Points Taken

Comments/Day - (21 - comments per day) * 20 Points Taken

Has > 500 HIVE Liquid -> 200 Points Taken

Witness / Proxy -> 150 Points Taken

Votes Me -> Bonus ⭐

Owner Recently Changed = 200 Points Taken

Inactive = 999 Points Taken

Minimum Score: 1

Hope this helps!