SNAXP is live on Hive Engine!

in #hive4 years ago
Authored by @anarcist

hivesnax.png

Its finally here! You now have a way to sell your SNAX tokens.

Just as you did on Steem Engine, you can now send your SNAX to hivesnax on the SNAX blockchain and receive them as SNAXP in your Hive Engine wallet (Minus the 0.1% dev fee). Be sure to include your HIVE username in the memo field.

image.png

It's as simple as that!

Sort:  

That would be awesome if there were a demand for them. I have 203 snaxp that is essentially worthless

Same problem here.

Please enter a valid account...

Account not valid

Congratulations @hivesnax! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Good job!
Thank you.

I cannot enter my wallet, the blockchain loading wheel is constantly spinning, can I send coins to your wallet in the Steem-engine to move coins to the Beehive?

Snax fake coin don't buy

that's awesome. What do I do with my 2000 snax?