You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My apologies to the Hive community

in #hive3 years ago

Hello.
If you are trying to appeal to be removed from our blacklist, we would like to know who gave you permission to do so?
We clearly stated that there is nothing you can do and the appeal was not granted
Being removed from the blacklist and appealing is not a self-service.

image.png

Sort:  

After my plagiarism I was recommended to talk to Hivewatchers but unfortunately they told me in their Discord that my account is permanently banned and I can't do anything, I guess I will receive Downvotes for life and I can't create another account, so I thought the damage was done and I couldn't do anything more.

Hello, yes I know don't worry, it's a simple apology and some clarifications, and well some people tell me to come back, at least to upload art posts and well I will do that, sorry if I explained wrong.