Inside Fighting on HIVE?

in #hivelast month

1000002281.jpg

Rumor has it the downvote feature is being abused by whales! Well, I haven't been present here enough to notice in the past two years, and downvoting won't bother me at all at this point. So.....

Why? Why should Leofinance wait for a consensus that will never happen? They obviously have the most influence here as a platform. I think it's great they are continuing on with open source HIVE code.

And really, it's not much of a surprise. Lots of egos in the space ever since I first started. Shame tho, for all the effort taken to fork away from Mr Sun.

So long as blogging isn't for the tokens, HIVE can be a place to market or have fun with frens. There's an enormous crypto ecosystem out there. Plenty of other markets to earn in. I know, cause that's what I did/am doing.

Don't stay stuck here either if it's not working out for you. And whales! Watch out for David and his sling!

Image courtesy of Pixabay.com
https://pixabay.com/illustrations/jesus-christ-god-holy-spirit-4779546/