You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: @justinparke | Building One Dolphin At A Time

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

You read my mind. I was considering a post about just this subject. It's easy to see on a successful post. There are a few votes that make up the majority of the post value and a great majority of dust votes. There are a few in the middle as well, but not nearly enough.

Glad you covered the topic cause I don't have the engineer's angle. But when I'm a dolphin, I'll have to take on a minnow. 👍

Sort:  

Well, by that logic, as a minnow I should find a Redfish to support and boost to 500HP. I have a few people in mind, it's a good concept @joshman has cooked up.

Haha. We'll have plankton helping amebas before we know it! 🤣🤣

Who's gonna clean up the microplastic though?

We need to collect it all and throw it into Chernobyl. But what will we collect it with? It's so small. If we ever run out of problems we'll no longer need solutions. That's no fun.