Badge of Honor or STEEM Just Down Again?

in #hive4 years ago

I was proud to announce that my STEEM posts were no longer showing on the frontend UIs, but double checked and low and behold, no posts are showing from the last 3 hours.

Seems STEEM blockchain is down yet again!

I had been getting some significant downvotes on my shitposts over there, and 2 of my most recent 10 posts have been removed from visibility on the platform. So it wasn't a huge leap to think they had simply added me to the list of folks whose content never shows over there.

Alas, I'm still too small a fly in their ointment for them to bother.

Their site just sucks in general.

Well have a nice day over here on HIVE, where shit works.

stranded918933_1280.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

You used to have to worry about grumpy cat or fricking Bernie giving you the big FU Flag. Now add a corporation "Uncle Tom" watching over it all.

I was never a big enough maggot to even get noticed by many of the flies. So I say.....🖕.....to all of them. 😎

Haha, I notice my latest post wasn't showing either, it is just them being shit!

looks like it is down for more than 5 hours now

Congratulations @indigoocean! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!