You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is A Terrible Investment

in #hive4 years ago

I’ll add one more thing to help out. Utilize the tags. You only used two here, thus reaching only the people who follow you and search those tags. Depending on the UI you’re using, you could use up to around 10 tags. So add in ‘life’ ‘blog’ ‘money’ ‘investment’ ‘crypto’ ‘newbies’, etc, you’ll reach more eyes which will hopefully turn into more engagement and votes.
RH for more visibility.

Sort:  

You're right. I'll see if I can add tags. Thanks.

@intothewild, fan of that film? referring to the username. 😄

@notacinephile very big fan of that movie, thus the name ;) I feel like in a past life (if those exist) I lived similarly to Mr. Super Tramp, lol. Free, wild, out there...I probably died young and stupidly too.

@intothewild I love that movie as well. 😀 It has one of my favorite quotes. (when Supertramp was floating along a canal or a river of sort).

"If we admit that human life can be ruled by reason, the possibility of life is destroyed."

Damn, I got goosebumps the first time I saw that! Still, brings back memories.

There is more than one occasion in the movie where I get goosebumps. It had an impact on my life and world view which made me choose the sn. I encourage everyone to search out their own into the wild.

That was a good movie until the end. Even Schindler's List had a happier ending.

I guess they wanted to be more realistic. Mr. Super-tramp was getting really carefree in the end.