Can someone please tell me what crypto exchange supports HIVE in the United States?

in #hivelast year

Hive-social.jpg

I was using Bittrex until they just pulled out of the US. Which is a very sad day for me. I have been using Bittrex for many years now.

If you are based in the United States or know of an exchange that supports HIVE it would be very appreciated if you could share that info with me. I attempted to use Binance but they informed me that they are currently not supporting HIVE.

If you don't know can you please share it around, so someone who potentially does know will see this post and inform me and other potential people who have the same question. I'm sure at this point I'm not the only person wondering and at a stand still with this question.

Thank you!!!!!!


Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

I was using Bittrex to move funds to my US bank.

Now that the Biden administration has its eyes set on regulating crypto, I suspect that people in the US will need to resort to creating local networks to trade crypto.

Perhaps it is best that people learn to be their own bank than depending on exchanges and regulated banks.

!WINE

Are you based in the US? And are you using something new now? I really like having the ability to trade and swap things around with ease. I wished there were established alternate routes though! Thanks for the response!

I live in Utah. I was counting on Bittrex.

There are some local crypto based companies; however I suspect that the local barter community will be my best bet.

I suspect that most of the alternatives to Bittrex will be expensive.

Oh well.


Congratulations, @yintercept You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @intrepidthinker.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.095


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I trade on Ionomy

I've never heard of it before. Are you based in the US or the exchange you speak of able to be used in the US?

Take a look at https://exchange.ionomy.com/ I never had problems with them when I was in the U.S.