Struggling with life. College Exam, Study X Hive

in #hive2 months ago

Hello everyone it's me Nur. Welcome again to my another post. Hope you all are well.

Today is the third Ramadan. Time is going so fast but I cannot fulfill all my studies in time. Because I am very busy with a lot of activities like college exams and offline private batches. As it is Ramadan month I have also maintained all the religious things like prayer, Sehri, Iftar etc. Again, I also need to post everyday on hive so that I can get out from the blacklist as soon as possible.

You can see in the picture that I took last night when I was studying. I was doing my online class which is his English and also drinking Coca-Cola my favourite drinks.

Right now it's 2:30 p.m. I am still on my fast. The Iftar is on 6:15. Right now I am so tired. Taking some rest lying down on my bed. After sometimes I have another class. I have to attend that. Best of luck for me.
See you tomorrow.