Sort:  

Thanks for the tip...

I thought I had seen that, looked again, and saw a few somewhere; perhaps I was imagining it!

Still hoping my article will move some of the Hive people to fix the Condenser...

So, do you ever travel to southern Cali? I'd love to meet up and have an in-person chat some time, my friend. :)

😄😇😉

@creatr

I doubt I'll ever visit California. The threat of gang violence is a deterrent. Especially those jerks with the 'thin blue line' flag with the massive racketeering system. I guarantee my mere existence would be deemed a felony, because I carry knives and guns and whatnot.

Yah, the gang of thugs running Cali are rather whacked out; nonetheless, many of us manage to mostly fly under the radar, and I have many friends who carry...

Well, guess I'll have to defer that hope of a personal greeting until I'm in your neck of the woods... :)

Cheers!