Sort:  

Probably a smart choice considering the "editing" I just went through.

I am however part of the medical community. Not sure what the cause of everything is with your issues but for the fatigue I really recommend some vitamins. I just started a regimen myself and it has me feeling sharper/alert/thinking more clearly.

Chronic pain is rough because there could be so many things causing it and there's not really a lot of great options out there that aren't an addictive mess.

I hope everything works out for you man. If you ever just need a person to talk to let me know. I always have a minute to listen to anyone.

I anticipated some sympathy for my reticence there.

Again, not to go into detail, but I've been on all the supplements, fad diets, medically advised diets, and so forth over the years. Spent a lot of money and time, got mostly nowhere. It's autoimmune and there's not a lot I can do aside from avoiding some food allergens.