You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye Hive

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

The underlying issue is that this user is an attention whore, and attention whores are thirsty for by definition attention, and controversy, they are not looking for the attention of those who agree with them, hence her reluctance to hear your advise about communities, and thus the fact that she rage quits when engaged truly, for true engagement is too much for an attention whore, she aimed for superficial glances, but she got what she deserved.

Its funny how we all agree she is trash
finally something we can all agree on.
@cryptofinally You brought the community together!
We all agree you suck
Finally we have achieved "Flawless Consensus"......

Sort:  

Its funny how we all agree she is trash
finally something we can all agree on.

You don't speak for me!

Im sorry, I didnt realize you even existed until today.

You don't speak for me either.

you dont even speak for yourself, dont you?

I do not agree with you either! My stance on this issue is a matter of record.

Though I do disagree with her recent actions and comments regarding HIVE and its community as a whole, I DO NOT AND NEVER HAVE VIEWED HER AS TRASH!

In order to show @cryptofinally how this works, I am downvoting this comment! Shame on you @jaguar.force! You, sir, are no gentleman!

here is your whiskey mercenary fucking delusional marine playing it like you are virtuous, now get the fuck out of my sight or we are not gonna end well.
I might be no gentleman, you are not one either, but Im a man.

Priceless!!