Sort:  

Considering what you said, I think it will be impossible to meddle with this crowd. I found a few decent writers in the past, but most are awful and aggressive shills.
Sadly, the future in Hive is to shill BTC or Hive tokens.
Shilling BTC makes me puke, and reading financial opinions of illiterate maxis makes it even worse.
In the past, one of them even spammed my content and trolled against BCH, trying to present as champions of BTC maximalism while personally offending me.
Next, another guy who I supported initially at read.cash, but eventually blocked, came at Hive and spammed personal attacks against me in one of my posts. What can anyone say about these two? Exceptions? Perhaps but I doubt that. They still get (undeserved) attention with their bs.
Not sure if anyone cares for an honest approach or experience, certainly though, they care for shills that will promote their interests.
Most articles are nonsense, often trying to make naive claims, just to shill a token or BTC. Sometimes I feel like puking when reading so much bs people can write.
Hive is like a bitcointalk 2.0. It's a "you are not going to make it" scheme unless you become a fool like the rest. No value there for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

By Hive I meant Leo Finance, my mistake there. Hive in total has great content. That particular guild, though, has nothing I need. Sadly, I don't have content lately outside of Crypto.