Lock Down Day #1 for UK

in #hive4 years ago

So today is the first day we have been locked down, eh? What is it like? Good, bad or just meh?
Me personally have not seen much difference except that I am working from home now, which feels a bit different but I like it. What is my job you may ask ? Well I am an apprentice/intern for IT support. Today I was doing a lot of studying and writing...... yay...... but some of that was actual quite interesting.
Besides sitting at the desk I also stream video games on crypto based streaming platform called Theta.tv so, more sitting at the desk, hooray.
Either way this has been a fun experience, maybe not so fun, but we getting there.
image.png
Also make sure to follow me on https://www.theta.tv/invite/kspree90 to get some nice items( GFUEL being one of those) and crypto.