You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Honeymoon Period is About To End

in #hive4 years ago

Howdy sir blanchy! Dang, is that a 1970's Barry Gibbs in your profile photo? That looks pretty darn cool. I should replace mine with a chest shot of Arnold in his prime!

So me no savvy on this here post. You stayin on Steemit or leavin crypto altogether? If you're stayin that's cool, lots of us are. I have no clue what's gonna happen.

Sort:  

Im staying on both as I have no loyalty to any witnesses or Justin for that matter so Il hedge my bets and see where it takes us but stay liquid. There is too much drama at the moment. I find it hard to separate myself from Steem after all this time.

Oh so you are emotionally addicted. Very dangerous position for a businessman to be in. lol. I don't understand why the over the top drama, like people want to kill someone. Like they've never been around business dealings before.