Congrats with your birthday HIVE!

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-03-23 1 year birthday cake – Google Søk.png

I know. It was a few days ago.

But it seems that you are just starting to celebrate.

Screenshot_2021-03-23 Hive price today, HIVE live marketcap, chart, and info CoinMarketCap.png

Let me join you!

Truth be told, I have not been that faithful to you lately.
To that, I am deeply sorry. I am also not power up a fraction of what I do want to going forward. You see, my normie job (getting approved a drug against a type of dementia) suck so much energy out of me. Also, I have been frontrunning you a little. Been around the block. Something called #bsc, looked into Voyager, Luna, Fetch and other extraterrestrial endavours.
I also bought lots of now very expensive NFTs, also paid for lots of them with Hive on @nftshowroom
But I did it for you, Hive! And you also contributed in getting the right foot into this exiting world. I do believe you are the future with free, almost instant attractions, censorship-resistant and the best and most dedicated community in the cryptosphere. Also, you are perfect for NFTs with lots of dedicated artists too. You and I will never stop fighting for what we believe in.

I think this is at time for gathering our forces and let us move forward into 2021: A year of great promise for Hive!
Hopefully, I can start to contribute with all the exiting stuffs I have learnt lately.

Anyways, congrats with your 1 year anniversary. You are now old enough to conquer the crypto world. I will follow you. I promise.

Sincerely yours,
@janusface

Sort:  

It's already been one hell of a ride. But if you've read our technical vision, then I think it's safe to say that the most exciting times are still ahead of us.