You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: back to building

in #hive3 years ago

doubt that you will convince anyone that has actually met many of these people at Steemfest or other events.

Yeah my favorite was showing a picture of who he thinks @lukestokes is who i've met and it's obviously not him... shows how bad his sleuthing really is.

But also i'm lost is this all parody a fun game or legit schizophrenia from him?

Sort:  

Yup. I have personally met @lukestokes in New York City a little over a year ago.

If this is indeed an entertaining parody of conspiracy theorists, I am enjoying it. If the person is mentally unhinged? They have my sympathy. I also struggle with mental health issues, as most of us do these days.

Gank still won't get an upvote from me. This is not that entertaining.