You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is not an "eco-system" it is a CESSPOOL OF CIRCLE JERKERS, DICK SWINGERS & BULLIES!

in #hive7 months ago

Never saw your rules... only your tag and how everyone else "abused it" too. Precisely where I got the idea from....as did most.

Your failing, not mine/theirs.

No argument, just fact. You created a loop hole which MANY used in the same manner as me and yet I got crucified for it and you turned a conscious blind eye to the fact that I was not alone in the abuse of your "original intention"... and that perhaps you held some responsibility in that.

You watched them burn me, knowing FULL WELL that SO MANY OTHERS were using it in precisely the same manner.

"Let it go".

I did.

This is about principle and the type of person you have shown yourself to be. I will never condone invertebrate behaviour.

And this continued conversation is making me regret removing your name from that list, so I am going to end this right here - for your own sake... because MANY will continue to see my pinned post as time goes on.

No further comment from me, except to say: My content - My decision.

Sort:  

You seem to be blurring the lines. I'm not involved with what's happening to you. I disagree with their approach, and I disagree with how you're handling it.

If that makes me a bad person, I don't give a fuck.

You asked people to talk. I don't fear talking nor do I expect you to agree with everything I say. I do not speak for Hive though. I am an individual. An individual trying to figure out why another individual who I've never had a serious problem with would throw me under the bus, like you did.

So you can sit there and play the victim. Fine. As you said, people will see. As for me, I didn't come here to put on a show.

You did.

So if you want to continue down that road, attempting to now make me feel guilty, I'll simply suggest you use this blockchain, and show the people the examples of where I was such a bad person.

I'm also confused why you apologize in one space, but come at me in another. If you expect me to be kissing your ass, you've made a huge mistake. Keep in mind you're the instigator here, between us. I'm merely responding.

*edit

I just want to add the fact people can click both #showcasesunday and #showcase-sunday to see several posts. Majority of them were fine. There they can see who was putting some new effort into old work or least trying to breathe new life into something old. All the clear indications. There they can also see who was simply copy/pasting, creating confusion, and ruining it for everyone. But I won't mention any names. It was fun while it lasted. It would be more accurate to say it simply died out. Can even see my comments under the final one here.

Jaynie. I forgot to mention a really important detail.

The post where you were getting downvoted for reposting old work. The one where you called me over and brought up #showcasesunday. That post had nothing to do with #showcase-sunday. You were wrapped up in something else that had nothing to do with me and called me over in a comment with a mention.

You were pissed about being downvoted for your own reasons. Fair. I'm not taking a position on that.

But you told them you'd continue to do it and use #showcase-sunday as your excuse.

That's when I stepped in. It was never meant to be for people simply reposting an identical copy of something published previously. And that's blatantly obvious when you go look to see how the others were doing it.

I sat here knowing this the entire time, Jaynie.

And everyone can see how those Sunday posts were not being downvoted, if they click the tags. I also sat here knowing this the entire time, Jaynie.

To put it gently. I'm not feeling too good about what you did here. We don't need to make the same mistake twice.

You're leaving. Nothing can be salvaged. I'd still prefer to go our separate ways on better terms.