You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is not an "eco-system" it is a CESSPOOL OF CIRCLE JERKERS, DICK SWINGERS & BULLIES!

in #hive7 months ago

Thank you! You are one of the few gems this place has left. I appreciate every word! No, I will never write here again. NOT EVER! But I will absolutely use it to create awareness (and abuse it - because thats the order of the day apparently - and what is good for the goose, is good for the gander).

I have been cancelled regardless, so now I will do as I damn well please.

Much love to you and I hope to catch you on X (Twitter) or at least somewhere!

Take care and thank you again for YOU!

Sort:  

Eliminating stress is always a good thing and why would you ever continue to blog if all it does is cause you grief?

Enjoy every day like it's your last day.

Peace my friend.