Sort:  

Jaynie,

That was quite a post, darling. :-)

I, of course, agree with all of it. When you finally stopped posting that was the nail in the coffin. None of the Whales and Witnessess seem to grasp the idea that without high quality content, Hive will never amount to squat ... or, heaven forbid, that compensation ought be commensurate with quality.

For Whales & Witnesses with IQ's over 2 ... Jaynie, and her creation, The Powerhouse Creatives, was the future of Hive. It was the standard upon which others were beginning to be measured. It was beginning to churn out content that would have had a chance of going viral across the Internet. And you killed it in its crib with all your petty bullshit.

Jaynie, let's stay in touch: [email protected]

Quill

You brightened my day Quill. I think I may just post one more time to share a screenshot of that comment, lol!!! MUCH love!!!

Email noted xxx

Actually, I may publish a post as well.

Think about it Jaynie ... if Hive can't hold people like you and I, what future does it have? The systemic dysfunction that drives away high quality content creators ensures its demise.

Perhaps it's time to start thinking about creating a Hive alternative. I actually have many ideas about how to fix what's broken.

Quill

Do it Quill! Nobody can say it like you can haha!