You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is not an "eco-system" it is a CESSPOOL OF CIRCLE JERKERS, DICK SWINGERS & BULLIES!

in #hive7 months ago

Yup. People got lazy. You straight up copy/pasted then tried to say it was okay because I said so? Lame. But I was over it within minutes and never held a grudge.

So okay, yes, you're experiencing some issues. You're making them worse though be being such a dick about it. Own your mistakes, move on.

I suppose we shall have to agree to disagree on this. My content... my rules. Show me WHERE it is written that I am not permitted to re-share my content. Or where I agreed to that RULE.

Nevermind the MULTITUDE of other problems hive had and still HAS which requires the likes of wenches like @traciyork and others to manage... but it was decided that an ACTUAL content creator, a community leader, someone who actively fought for the growth of this space should be the one who goes down in flames, lol!

You ALL need to catch a damn wake up. You have lost EVERY major crypto individual who EVER "attempted" to ENTER and give this space a chance. That speaks volumes!!!

I dont share your stance on this at all - nor your repeated "description" for me venting validated frustration as "an emotional meltdown" lol.

Hive is REDUNDANT! Even Splinterlands is in shit, which is probably the only thing floating this self-sinking boat.

Choosing to leave it here, because regardless of this conversation, I am DONE with hive and all its ridiculous "hierarchy" BS.

You just reminded me why I stopped responding. Thank you.