Bad weather.

in #hive10 months ago

It's raining like crazy.

The electricity has gone off a couple of times.

It's no big deal.

However, you would think that it was the end of the world based on how my neighbors are acting.

Everyone is running around and screaming.

camp2.jpg

Doors are slamming.

Everybody assumes that the world's going to end.

That's what it seems like.

I'm just sitting here writing.

I can't imagine doing anything else.

I think people are upset because the bad weather is interfering with their day.

The electricity going off is a pain in the butt.

Aside from that though, it's not interfering with my day at all.

Maybe that's what it is.

If I actually had some outside stuff to do, I probably would be kind of bothered by it.

Still, around here when the weather is bad nobody knows what to do.

It's kind of funny.