Hi, I am Jglake.

in #hive4 years ago

Hi, I am Jglake, and wow, I sure have missed out on a lot, huh? It is great to come back and see that part of the Steem community banded together to create a new platform. I have browsed around a little on Hive since finding out about it and man can I just say I’m impressed… One of the main things I have done since coming back is I have started my own DCity (which I like the interface of a lot), and I invested some money into powering up my account. One of the main things that are new since I left are communities, which I like a lot and think will help new users find their niche.

A couple of communities I hope to participate in the most are the Hive Gaming, Hive Hustlers, and Actifit. I recently built a new gaming PC and can't wait to add input to the gaming community. Overall I really like what I have seen on the Hive blockchain, and I can’t wait to see what new things are to come!

Sort:  

* starts taking bets on when jg will ghost again *

hahaha! Welcome back, bud

I'll put $20 on the start of summer in 2021 😂 . Thanks, man, it is nice to see what all has changed since I've been gone.

The gang's all here!

Get over here in the HH discord!