fresh start with HIVE

in #hive4 years ago

How about friends, today, taking up my path again in this blogging and offering my illustrations and my graphic work to everyone on the blockchain. almost 1 year without publishing, without communicating and without giving answers in discord ... in short, coming to Peru was a complete difficulty, trying to find work options for my profession and not getting something accessible, I took to singing on the streets and buses.

image.png

however I always kept in mind going back to the blockchain and starting to work independently both in HIVE and in Peru.

I feel encouraged and a little nervous about what may happen ... it may turn out again as I may not get any clients as I might if that's why I have been weighing on how to promote myself.

image.png

The good news is that I came to stay and offer all my potential and talent to all of us on the blockchain. Accepting cryto as a payment method changed my life and gave me many opportunities ... and I think HIVE is one of them.

image.png

if you need to contact me and make an order. you can do it via Discord or Whatssapp

image.png

https://hivesigner.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=jackmiller&approve=1
Support my friend @Jackmiller as a witness on the network and let HIVE prosper without borders.

Sort:  

Hey man, @jackmiller introduced me to you. I would like to get some work done. You have some pretty dope skills.

let's get in touch

You the one that did the cool ass kangaroo on the bike for Jack, right?

yes :D thanks you ;)