You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know C? Familiar with Bolos? Read on ...

in #hive4 years ago

There are claims that I have done nothing and am just greedily taking money from the DAO. These claims are ridiculous and I suppose one way I can help prove that is to offer this relatively "simple" task so there can be someone else that sees the complexity of the work that I have been putting into Hive.

There's a saying in Polish that only the guilty one explains oneself, but in this case I want to stress out that I respect your stance.
Public communication (especially when public funding is involved) is essential. You don't have to respond to every criticism of every individual, but there were some issues raised that should be addressed, even if they were completely biased.

The Sleep of Reason Produces Monsters
I think we all got a lesson that will improve future relations between developers and the community.