You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌐 #CometCrew Mission Report - #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive • 3 years ago

Losing count now @wil.metcalfe and @comet.ranker

❗️ https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@ghanaba/the-spirit-of-ubuntu-eroding

This post is from @ghanaba in which he talks about the degrading of the spirit of Ubuntu within the African society. I found this post to be interesting in that it shows that the loss of Ubuntu is not just something we are experiencing in my countries political system and society, but others are experiencing across the globe.
However, I feel places like Hive can change trends and if we don't allow ourselves to be sucked in by the negative energy and actions of others we can make positive change through it.

I would like to thank @harlowjourney for reblogging so I could find and share for this @comet.ranker mission.