You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Posts on Steem/Hive

in #hive4 years ago

Congratulations sir, it's been much of a feat and 500? That's quite the milestone if you ask me, I've followed a whole lot of your posts and honestly they've influenced me into going into posting about public relations, advertising and a whole lot about basic economics too. Thing is, just like you said, hive is the future it reflects longevity and true decentralisation like you said. Congratulations again.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks @josediccus. You have consistently supported my content and provided good comments. I am glad that my content has inspired your content. You seem to be doing pretty well with your content. Keep up the good work.

Likewise, you've consistently supported me too and it's been a ride, I hope I can get more hive power to keep supporting with my little contribution as well. Cheers to good contents. More than 500 more to come