You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: @justinparke | Building One Dolphin At A Time

in #hive4 years ago

I think the two are complimentary. I @tenkminnows focuses on getting people enough resources to start out, so the bar is much lower. This is for more established folk to give them an extra boost to dolphin. Of course it's just an idea I cooked up on my own, so focus on whatever you think is important.

Sort:  

I've been wondering what happened to @tenkminnows, is it active on Hive?

Doesn't appear so. You should get with @steevc about resurrecting it!

@tenkminnows will continue as we have still not achieved that goal. It is still voting and I will review who it votes for.

We do need that strong 'middle class', but a lot of people give up early on and we need to keep them engaged. Getting to a few hundred Hive may help with that.