You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: @justinparke | Building One Dolphin At A Time

in #hive4 years ago

If he ditched the delegation rental, begging for votes, constant powerdown, threatening and punching down on smaller downvoters, and made an honest go of it, I'd just assume move on myself. And gasp, he happens to post some information I think is useful, I might even upvote it.

He wants to be stubborn, and the fact that no whales are jumping into save him, should be a tiny clue as to maybe he's on the wrong side of history here. But here were are...

Sort:  

Remember he is the victim in this whole thing.... :sigh:

Encrypted memos and the works. Trying to scrape up enough Hive to pay for his delegation leases... Yet from what I have seen he hasn’t been able to get any lately. 😢