You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Need A Delegation!?! Some Updates Of My Delegations And Lets Talk About Hive Power.

in #hive2 years ago

Greetings @sandymeyer! It is splendid and heartwarming to read search such a great loving Hive Post. Thanks for the steps you have taken supporting various communities and Individual Hivians.

I am @jude9 and it's my humble plea to support delegating HP to Ghana Community I and my Teams have planned to create.

We fill enough space here in Hive, but we don't have any country -specific Community.

To our vision and how enthusiastic we are, we think it would be good to have one created with some support.

I and my team mates are committed to work hard to make this HP delegation productive if we are considered.

Is there any guidelines or procedure you can guide us about how to go about this application? Thanks for this great opportunity 😊. I am @jude9!

Sort:  

Hallo @jude9
What do they mean when they say: we don't have a country-specific community?
What do they do at all? I haven't seen your project yet, but I'd love to check it out! Can you please help me to understand it?