You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago

Do you know anyone who attempts to do this thing called "Gaslighting"?

I never experience one ( as I am aware of). Maybe it did experience but I am not aware of.

Where does that term come from anyways? This is the first time we have heard of this... and it's really food for thought!

I am not aware of the etymology of the term. I think @officialuroga's comment cleared where it was coined first and why it was coined.

@officialuroga's comment on its etymology

"The term "gas light" actually first originate from a 1938 play with the title "gas light", it tells s story of a very manipulative husband."

Enjoy some !PIZZA, @comet.ranker.

Sort:  


@comet.ranker! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juecoree.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)