You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are beggining to be wasteful with the HIVE fund! STOP NOW

in #hive4 years ago

What? I just said you had no contact with the head of listing and rather skirted around trying to make a deal with someone who had no say.

The head of listing knew nothing about Hive and the first he was hearing of it was when he was added to the group, after you were removed. You feeling ok?

My support is not the issue here, it’s your lack of actually doing the job you wanted payment for and lack of anything you are now trying to take credit for.

Not sure what else to say. Your statements make no sense and there is no facts behind them. Seems you are just attempting to play game and a woe is me. I don’t really have time for it so I’ll just say.. I would have loved for you to contribute more, but my proposal only states my own work and no one else’s. And this is me challenging your attempts to paint any other picture of it.