My first post on Hive!

in #hive4 years ago

Interesting times, not just on steem or hive, but the wider world.

I have never lived in such times and it is a bit daunting. I hope we all make it through and there are better times ahead.

Playing around on hive and still can't see my wallet to check if I got the airdrop... hopefully it will be resolved soon.

Anyone else managed to login and use hive yet?

Sort:  

I am lurking

lol

how are you in London?

I am doing well, I have been social distancing for a while and more like isolation recently. There are first hand accounts now from friends and family, it's getting bad and I fear it will be worse.

Oh look! You finally posted to the correct place.

lol it took some trying

Well, you are here now.

Will be interesting to see which chain I end up using most. Currently using steem more as it seems to have more activity

It’s just Haejin self voting.

Has he started up again? LoL
Haven't been following too closely

Yeah, he started up again.

I would advise to get out of Steem as Justin Sun is starting to soft fork people their funds.

Try using PeakD, that is the steempeak version on hive. The Hive blog wallet is still I think in the works, I also saw a post that Vessel.

Yes, your steem wallet was copied and you have the equivalent amounts from snap shot day in the account: 9,588.523 HP
https://peakd.com/@kabir88/transfers
All steem wallet actions at the time were transferred over, so you do have a pending power down of your Hive Power. the delegation unction on PeakD is being worked on, and I am not sure about the power down stuff.

thanks, finally managed to login using peakd

Welcome to the Hive world.

welcome brother. 😊❤

thanks @shuvo35 - hope you're keeping well and safe.