It's birthday for myself and for "kalvas"

in #hive10 months ago

I discovered this place six years ago, and it happened to be on my birthday. I had such a delightful time exploring it, and even today, on my birthday, I felt compelled to revisit it, albeit from a distance. I can't quite explain why, but this place always captivates me, and I find myself constantly drawn to it, observing it from afar.

Sort:  

Furthermore, when I was setting up this profile, I chose an avatar of my beloved grandfather. It was a special and meaningful experience for me as we spent precious moments together. Interestingly, as I enthusiastically engaged with various topics and tags, I unintentionally brought some fame to my grandfather through "kalvas". However, it saddens me to share that we lost him two years ago. Despite this loss, I have decided to preserve his memory by keeping his picture as my profile avatar, symbolizing the everlasting bond we shared.

dedemmm.jpg

That's really wholesome!

WHATSUP?

Congratulations @kalvas! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!