You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨🎆🎈 Four Years' Celebration 🎉✨🎇

in #hive • 4 years ago

Wow! Four years of blogging and photography! Congratulations🎉!
These are very nice photos some of which I have not seen before. So glad to have stumbled on your post and started your OPED (one photo every day) project which got me posting regularly. Your delegation and support have made a big difference to my progress for which I am very grateful.

I hope you will continue to show us your photographic work and that your health will get stronger by the day! I have not been to the gym yet!! Life has been so busy these days. But I’ll try to make time for the gym this month definitely.

Hope you could get some cool airflow for your hot computer!

Have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for both your support on my blog, as well as for being our devoted guide in Bagdad. Leo and I loved every minute of it.

I will of course keep posting photos, at least until this project is over. I am however thinking of moving the photography related posting to the @ambifokus account, and keep this one as more of a general (?) blog in the future.

However the gym activities are difficult to keep up doing without anyone as company. I am not as lone wolf as I imagined myself to be in that sense. It is true that I should continue though.

The computer isn't fixed yet, as it crashed again when I was writing this post. Gladly I had just saved a draft, so the whole post wasn't gone when I rebooted the thing. Yes, I think it is definitely of utmost importance too.

But health-wise, I think going to the dentist was a good idea. There are some diseases that have been linked to hidden gum infections. Now I've set up a half-yearly checkup for my teeth. I'm hoping this will help me not get sick so often.

Have a nice weekend.

Thank you, I wish you the same!

Yup! Baghdad is now very wet and cooler in rainy season.

I hope you and I would find the inspection to go to the gym more often!
LoL